Research
State of OnlyFans Agencies 2026
What 199 live management agencies in the TopAgencies catalog disclose about their age, services, commission, platforms and rosters, and what their clients say. Every figure comes from a numbered, dated snapshot of the catalog, so a quoted number can be checked later.
Key findings
- 44% of agencies were founded in 2024 or later, and 75% in 2022 or later. Only 5 of 199 existed before 2020. The median founding year among agencies that disclose one is 2024.
- 83% describe themselves as full-service. 80% list chatting as a service, 39% list DMCA and leak protection, 50% list coaching.
- Only 6% publish a commission rate (12 agencies). Among those, the median entry rate is 25% and 12 quote a range rather than a single number. Another 24% describe terms in words without a figure.
- 26% work on more than one platform. Onlyfans 100%, Fansly 26%, Fanvue 1%.
- 31% disclose a roster size; among them the most common band is 10-49 creators.
- 5% of agencies have at least one counted client review (36 reviews in total, average 4.89 out of 5). Owners replied to 8% of them and confirmed 28% as real clients.
- 1% are verified (1 agencies confirmed ownership and link back to TopAgencies). 73% publish a website, 43% a Telegram contact.
A young market: founding years
Agencies state their founding date on the profile. The distribution is skewed hard toward the last three years, which matches what creators report in reviews: many agencies are one to two years old when they sign their first clients.
95 agencies joined the catalog in 2026. "Not disclosed" means the profile has no founding date.
What agencies say they do
Each agency picks a service model and a set of offered services in its profile. Full-service dominates the labels, and the service lists show where the work is: growth marketing and paid traffic (84%) and chatting (80%) are near-universal, content production support (55%) is listed by about half, and DMCA protection (39%) and legal support (33%) are rarer.
Service model
Services offered (share of agencies listing each)
Commission: mostly undisclosed
A commission figure is the number creators search for first and the one agencies publish least. 12 of 199 agencies state a rate on their profile; 48 describe terms in words ("depends on the account", "custom after a call"); the rest leave it blank. For the agencies that do publish a rate, the entry figure breaks down like this:
Percentages in this chart are of the 12 disclosing agencies, not of the whole catalog. Where a range is quoted, the lower bound is used. Our agency fees guide explains why the same percentage can mean very different money depending on whether it applies to gross or net.
Platforms and roster size
OnlyFans remains the default platform; the share of agencies that also work on Fansly or Fanvue shows how much of the market has hedged against a single platform. Roster size is self-reported and often left blank.
Platforms supported
Roster size
What clients say
Reviews come from signed-in users, are visible immediately and count after a three-day hold (an editor can approve them sooner or mark them as fake); confirmed fakes are labelled and excluded. The figures below use counted reviews only. 33 reviews were posted in the last 90 days. Of the 36 counted reviews, 35 are five-star, so the average says more about who takes the time to review than about the market.
Rating distribution
Browse them all on the agency reviews page. How reviews are checked is described in the methodology.
Demand signals, last 90 days
What visitors of TopAgencies did on agency profiles over the last 90 days. Each figure counts one visitor per agency per day, so repeat clicks by the same person are not inflated.
Contact and verification
Verified means the owner confirmed the listing and the agency links back to TopAgencies from its own website; it is checked automatically every week and never changes the rating.
Method and limits
- Population. Every agency that is live in the TopAgencies ranking at the moment the snapshot was taken (199 at 20:35 UTC on September 13, 2026). Disabled, unpublished and unapproved listings are excluded.
- Source of profile facts. Self-reported by the agency in its Studio profile or its TopAgencies cabinet (founding date, service model, services, platforms, roster, commission, contacts). We do not verify commission claims; editorial notes on individual profiles do.
- Reviews. Only counted reviews: published, past the three-day hold, not marked as fake. Verified-client status is granted by the agency owner, not by us.
- Sample size. 12 of 199 agencies state a numeric rate and 36 reviews are counted (35 of them five-star), so the commission and review figures describe what the catalog discloses, not the market as a whole.
- Versions. Figures are frozen per numbered version so a quote can be checked later. No numbered version has been published yet; the numbers above are a live preview.
- Percentages are rounded to whole numbers and computed over the population above unless a chart states otherwise. "Not disclosed" is shown, never dropped.
- Reuse. Quote any figure on this page with a link. Cite as "TopAgencies, State of OnlyFans Agencies 2026, https://topagencies.com/research/onlyfans-agencies-2026". Per-agency details live on the profiles in the ranking; there is no bulk export.